Finout Subprocessors List (November 2026): Changes and History

Finout names 16 subprocessors on its published list. Read from the vendor's own page and re-checked daily.

Last checked November 2, 2026 Official source ↗

Finout subprocessors (November 2026)

# Subprocessor Purpose Location Data
1 Amazon Web Services, Inc. Hosted Services Provider US All Platform Data
2 Frontegg Inc. Authentication and Authorization Ireland Users Information
3 Groundcover, Inc. Logs and Metrics Observability US Monitoring
4 Mixpanel, Inc. Product Metrics and Analytics US Product Analytics
5 Twilio Inc. Product Metrics and Analytics US Product Analytics
6 Pylon Labs, Inc. Customer Support US User information
7 Atlassian Pty Ltd. Internal Support US User information
8 Notion Labs, Inc. Knowledge Base US User information
9 Salesforce, Inc. CRM, Customer Relations and Marketing US Customer and User Information
10 Hubspot, Inc. CRM, Customer Relations and Marketing US Customer and User Information
11 Slack Technologies Ltd. Messaging System US Customer and User Information
12 Google LLC Messaging System and Internal AI Functionalities US Customer and User Information
13 Anthropic PBC Internal AI Functionalities US Customer and User Information
14 Gong.io Ltd. Call Recording and Transcribing US Customer and User Information
15 Zoom Communication, Inc. Call Recording and Transcribing US Customer and User Information
16 Granola, Inc. Call Transcribing US Customer and User Information

Get an email when Finout changes its subprocessors

ClauseTrail re-checks this list every day and tells you exactly who was added or removed — including when a vendor starts sending data to an AI provider. The first vendors are free.

Track Finout free

AI and customer data at Finout

What Finout's own documents say, with the sentence each answer comes from.

Trains AI models on customer data

No

“The AI Tools do not use or store any personal information, and no training is performed on Customer Data”
Terms of service, www.finout.io ↗
Sends customer data to AI model providers

Not stated in the documents we track.

How to opt out

Not stated in the documents we track.

Documents we track for Finout

Subprocessor list
checked November 2, 2026 www.finout.io ↗
Terms of service
checked November 3, 2026 www.finout.io ↗

Change history

Tracking since October 23, 2026. No change has been published since; additions, removals and document changes will appear here as they're published.

Finout subprocessors FAQ

How many subprocessors does Finout use?
Finout lists 16 subprocessors on its published list, including Amazon Web Services, Inc., Frontegg Inc., Groundcover, Inc., Mixpanel, Inc., and Twilio Inc. and 11 more.
Where does Finout process customer data?
The subprocessors named by Finout are located in US and Ireland, as stated on its list.
Does Finout use customer data to train AI models?
According to its terms of service, Finout does not use customer data to train AI models: “The AI Tools do not use or store any personal information, and no training is performed on Customer Data”
When was Finout's subprocessor list last checked?
ClauseTrail last checked Finout's subprocessor list on November 2, 2026. Lists are re-checked daily.
How do I find out when Finout adds or removes a subprocessor?
ClauseTrail monitors Finout's subprocessor list, DPA, privacy policy and terms and emails you the exact change — who was added or removed and what the page said before and after. The first vendors are free.